Company profile

     Apower Electronics Co., Ltd (hereinafter abbreviated as AEC®) established in September 2002, was wholly funded by Guoguang Electric Inc. (stock code: 002045) with a registration capital of CNY80 million. Over the past decades, AEC has been focusing on the R&D, production and marketing of the polymer lithium-ion battery. Today there are over 3000 models having been developed which range from the BT earphones, digital wearables, PDA, tablets, cameras to E-bikes, UPS, ESS etc. Our products are particularly popular at home and abroad.


    AEC is among the first companies accredited as the Hi-Tech Company by the government of Guangdong Province. It is based in Huadu District, Guangzhou, and has agencies in Shenzhen, Hong Kong, Taiwan and the U.S.A. Due to the prominent R&D power, we were awarded the medal Guangdong Polymer Li-ion Battery R&D Center as well as the Guangzhou Hi-tech Giant, and listed in the AVL of the government.


    Keeping innovating the products independently, we have got 70 patents with IPR and 3 registered trademarks. Since the start of the company, we've aimed to develop our own technologies and brand which are supported by various technology patents and know-how to add more values to our Li-ion battery.


    Nowadays, 1200 operators works in our well-equipped workshop of 20,000㎡ and totally produces batteries 250 Kpcs/day. Our career-minded teams, effective management model together with the sophisticated equipment make it possible to develop polymer Li-ion batteries with high capacity and high power. Most of AEC batteries are tailored to various products for customers at home and abroad, as such we grow into a comprehensive and large-scaled Li-ion battery supplier.


    As for product quality control, we have passed compliances of ISO 9001 Quality Management System, ISO14001 Environmental Management System, CE, UL, CQC, RoHS and the like from the year 2003. In the production line, we keep in line with the internationally state-of-art processes and QC management to ensure the quality goods for customers. The quality control system goes completely through the product R&D, material purchase, IQC, warehousing and logistics, production, OQC, sales and after-sale services. Customer's requirements determine our standards. We'll do every bit to meet your needs.


    AEC works in the guidance of unity, cooperation and progressiveness and sticks to the principle of dedication, persistence, high efficiency and premium quality. Our growth is directed by market, driven by creativity, sustained due to the quality goods. All our efforts are to make life better!

公司简介



       广东国光电子有限公司(Apower Electronics Co.,Ltd,简称AEC)创立于2002年,注册资金8000万元人民币,是国光电器股份有限公司(股票代码:002045)下属全资子公司。十多年来,公司专注于聚合物锂离子电池的研发及生产。目前,公司产品规格达3000多种,应用范围覆盖蓝牙耳机、可穿戴类电子产品、PDA、掌上电脑、数码相机、电动单车、UPS、家用储能等领域,产品销售区域覆盖全球主要国家及地区。

       广东国光电子有限公司是广东省首批认定的高新技术企业,总部位于广州市花都区,在深圳、香港、台湾、美国等地设有办事处。同时,公司以卓越的技术实力,被评为广东省聚合物锂离子电池工程技术研究中心,广州市科技小巨人企业,成为政府采购中心优先采购供应商。

       公司坚持自主创新,目前拥有自主知识产权专利70项,注册商标3项,公司以创立自主技术、品牌为战略目标,利用各种技术专利、技术诀窍来生产高技术含量、高附加值的锂电池产品。

       公司现有员工约1500人,拥有先进工艺生产流水线厂房20000平方米,设备产能达 25万只/天。公司以专业的队伍、高效的管理、先进的生产设备,着力打造卓越领先的高容量、高功率聚合物锂离子电池产品。公司针对不同行业、不同应用的客户,提供针对性的解决方案,是国内综合实力较强、规模较大的聚合物锂离子电池制造商之一。

        在质量管理系统方面公司于2003年开始相继通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、CE认证、UL认证、RoHS认证等,在生产中采用与国际同步的工艺、设备及控制流程,产品各项质量指标得到可靠保证,公司从研发设计到采购、进料检验、仓储物流、生产、成品检验、销售和售后服务形成了全过程质量控制系统。公司保证,向客户提供优质的产品和售后服务,竭诚为客户服务,让客户满意。

       我们秉承团结协作、拼搏进取的指导思想,倡导专注、坚持、高效、优质的经营理念,遵循全员参与、技术领先;持续改进、顾客满意的质量方针。我们坚持以市场为导向,以创新为动力,以质量求生存,以发展求壮大,为客户提供更加优质、安全的产品,携手共创美好明天!